Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
Membership Success Program Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/16/2018
When: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
4:00 - 5:00 pm EDT
Where: Skype Meeting
United States
Contact: Lea Duvel

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

New Member Success Program

CONNECT! LEARN! GROW!

 

Congratulations on becoming an IAMCP member! For those of you who have renewed your membership, thank you for your continued support for the organization and the Microsoft Partner community. IAMCP invites you to join our Member Success Program conference call on every 3rd Wednesday of the month, at 1:00 PM Pacific | 2:00 PM Mountain | 3:00 PM Central | 4:00 PM Eastern, to learn more about membership benefits, and how to achieve a closer relationship with Microsoft and other IAMCP partners.

 


Join Skype Meeting      

Trouble Joining? Try Skype Web App

 

Join by phone

Toll number:  +1 (469) 480-6297, access code: 87647045 (Dial-in Number) English (United States)

Find a local number

 

Conference ID: 87647045 (same as access code above)

Forgot your dial-in PIN?Help   

more Calendar

9/20/2018
IAMCP Seattle - Sept 2018 Meeting

9/20/2018
IAMCP SoCal September 2018 LAN (Local Area Networking) - Los Angeles County

9/20/2018
IAMCP Atlanta Chapter Outing Braves vs. Phillies

9/20/2018
Denver IAMCP Meeting September 2018 #IAMCPDEN #MEETING

Featured Members

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal