Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
New Member Success Program
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

1/16/2019
When: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
3 - 4 pm CT
Where: GoToWebinar
United States
Presenter: Christina Cala, IAMCP Americas Membership Chair
Contact: Lea Duvel

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

 

Member Success Program

CONNECT! LEARN! GROW!

 

 

Congratulations on becoming an IAMCP member!  For those of you who have renewed your membership, thank you for your continued support for the organization and the Microsoft Partner community.

 

IAMCP invites you to join our next Member Success Program conference call. These calls are led by our Americas Membership Chair, Christina Cala, and occur every 3rd Wednesday of the month — 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern — to help you learn more about membership benefits and how to achieve a closer relationship with Microsoft and other IAMCP partners.

 

In the meantime, please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to meeting you!

 

 


more Calendar

3/27/2019
Networking Lunch - IAMCP SoCal LAN (Local Area Networking) Los Angeles

3/27/2019
IAMCP-Austin - Monthy Meeting

3/28/2019
IAMCP DFW Presents: Exploring International Business Opportunities

3/28/2019
IAMCP NorCal chapter meeting

Featured Members

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal