Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
Member Success Program
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

 Export to Your Calendar 6/19/2019
When: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
3 - 4 pm CT
Where: Skype Meeting
United States
Presenter: Sharan Hildebrand, IAMCP-US Membership Chair
Contact: Lea Duvel

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

 

Member Success Program

CONNECT! LEARN! GROW!

 

 

Congratulations on becoming an IAMCP member!  For those of you who have renewed your membership, thank you for your continued support for the organization and the Microsoft Partner community.

 

IAMCP invites you to join our next Member Success Program conference call. These calls are led by our US Membership Chair, Sharan Hildebrand, and occur every 3rd Wednesday of the month — 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern — to help you learn more about membership benefits and how to achieve a closer relationship with Microsoft and other IAMCP partners.

 

In the meantime, please let us know if you have any questions. We look forward to meeting you!


.........................................................................................................................................

 

Join Skype Meeting      

Trouble Joining? Try Skype Web App

Join by phone

 

Toll number:         +1 (469) 480-6297,,38710882# (Dial-in Number) English (United States)

 

Find a local number

 

Conference ID: 38710882

Forgot your dial-in PIN? |Help  


more Calendar

1/15/2019
IAMCP-LINY January Meeting, Garden City, NY

1/15/2019
Raleigh Triangle Monthly meeting and 2019 Kickoff Event

Featured Members

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal