Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
IAMCP Philadelphia - 2019 Kickoff Dinner
1/17/2019
Location: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
IAMCP Virtual Chapter Call!
2/5/2019
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
US Board Town Hall Meeting
2/6/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Eastern
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
IAMCP SoCal Feb 2019
2/7/2019
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 12:00PM - 2:30 PM plus stay as long as you like for extended networking
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Tampa Chapter February Meeting - Integrating Cognitive Services and AI within Microsoft Dynamics 365
2/12/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
IAMCP Utah Chapter
2/20/2019
Location: Lehi, Utah   
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Fargo IAMCP Monthly Chapter Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 9 am to 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
IAMCP Virtual Chapter Call!
3/5/2019
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
US Board Town Hall Meeting
3/6/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Tampa Chapter March Meeting - Topic & Location to be confirmed
3/12/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
3/14/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Fargo IAMCP Monthly Chapter Meeting
3/21/2019
Location: Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 9 am to 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
IAMCP Virtual Chapter Call!
4/2/2019
Time: 12:00 PM Pacific Time
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Tampa Chapter April Meeting - Topic & Location to be confirmed
4/9/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

12/11/2018
San Diego IAMCP Holiday Mixer 2108 at AleSmith

12/11/2018
Tampa Chapter Holiday Event at Ducky's

12/11/2018
CANCELLED - DC Chapter Holiday Event

Featured Members

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal