Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Tampa Chapter April Meeting - Topic & Location to be confirmed
4/9/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Tampa Chapter May Meeting - Topic & Location to be confirmed
5/14/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Tampa Chapter June Meeting - Topic & Location to be confirmed
6/11/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Tampa Chapter July Meeting - Networking Event Pre Inspire
7/9/2019
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
10/10/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
IAMCP - MInneapolis Chapter Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: From 9am - 10:30am
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

12/11/2018
San Diego IAMCP Holiday Mixer 2108 at AleSmith

12/11/2018
Tampa Chapter Holiday Event at Ducky's

12/11/2018
CANCELLED - DC Chapter Holiday Event

Featured Members

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal